Minerva Punjab win junior football title

Minerva Punjab won Junior League boys’ title  after defeating Bengaluru FC 2-0 in the final at the Kalyani Stadium in West Bengal.

Himanshu Jangra and Matheson Singh scored  one goal each for Minerva Punjab team.

Edited By Kajal Landge for SportSnasha.com.

www.sportsnasha.com is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.