Shooting-National Trials- Updates

Tejaswini Sawant of Maharashtra beat Punjab’s Anjum Moudgil to win the fourth national selection trial in the women’s 50m rifle 3 positions event .
Tejaswini score was 458.0 to against Anjum Moudgil,  457.1.

Lajja Gauswami remained  third with 444.5.

Sandeep Singh won the men’s 10m air rifle (T4 trial) by scoring 250.0,

Karnataka’s Tejas Krishna Prasad (248.4) and Deepak Kumar (227.7) of IAF were second and third, respectively.

Among men’s 25m center fire pistol, Gurpreet Singh, of Army, won with score of 583,

Himachal Pradesh’s Vijay Kumar (581) and Haryana’s Wazeer Singh Rathee (580) were second and third.


SPORTSNASHA is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.