Vidarbha is Ranji Champ

Vidarbha beat Saurashtra by 78 runs with left Aditya Sarwate taking 11 wickets for 57 in match

Sarwate claimed Pujara in both innings at low score to make things easy for Vidarbha.

Vidarbha helped by Wasim Jafar and coached by Chandu Pandit have won the coveted trophy twice in a row.

Saurashtra chasing 206 were all out 127.