IPL Auction

Set 6

Mustafizur Rahman goes to Mumbai Indians for 2.2 crores.

Pat Cummins goes to Mumbai Indians for 5.4 crores.

Umesh Yadav goes to RBC for 6 crores.

Mohammed Shami goes to Delhi Daredevil for 3 crores.

Kagiso Rabada goes to Delhi Daredevils for 4.2 crores.


Unsold at the end of set 6

Mitchell Johnson, Lasith Malinga, Ishant Sharma



Show Buttons
Hide Buttons