IPL Auction

Set 5

Quinton Decock goes to RCB to 2.8 crores.

Wriddhiman Sara goes to Sunrisers Hyderabad for 5 crores.

Sanju Samson goes to RR for 8 crores.

Dinesh Karthik goes to KKR for 7.4 crores.

Robin Uthappa goes to KKR for 6.4 crores.

Ambati Rayudu goes to CSK for 2.2 crores.

Joss Butler goes to RR for 4.4 crores.


Unsold at the end of set 5

Jonny Bairstow and Parthiv Patel

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons