Cricket Diary for next 4 months

BCCI technical committee decides to revert to ‘Home and Away’ format for Ranji Trophy 2017/18 Season.
Australia will tour India from 17 September to 11 October.

New Zealand 22 October to 7 November.

Sri Lanka 15 Nov to 24 Dec.
The New Zealand team will play ODIs at Pune, Mumbai, Kanpur followed by 3 T20I at Delhi, Cuttack, Rajkot.
Australia will play 5 ODIs at Chennai, Bengaluru, Nagpur, Indore & Kolkata. 3 T20Is at Hyderabad, Ranchi & Guwahati.
Sri Lanka will play 3 ODIs at Dharamsala, Mohali, Vizag.
And 3 T20I at Kochi/Thiruvanantpuram, Indore, Mumbai.

Kolkata, Delhi & Nagpur will host Test matches against Sri Lanka.

Ravindra Jadeja continues to hold number 1 position in bowlers category of ICC




SPORTSNASHA is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.