7th President Trophy Mumbai District Carrom Championship

Bhumika Netke won the final against Amulya Rajula 9-25, 25-9, 25-6  In under 18 Girl Category.
In Boy’s category, Siddhant Wadvalkar defeated Anikit Mohite 25-3, 25-0
Vasai- Virar Marathon
The above Marathon is organised in 3 Categories , Full Marathon, Half Marathon and 11 km Marathon. The event is scheduled on 10th December. The registration process is starting from today. Interested Candidates can visit their website on www.ibvvmm.com or call on 8879559049/ 8291262892 for more information.
www.sportsnasha.com is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.