Hear are the top wicket-takers compiled by Sportsnasha in the Lashkaria Little champs Tournament

1. Sumeet Prajapati. jr(Olympia)-20 wickets

2. Shubham Kharat (Sanjeevani)- 16wicktes

3. Archit Kulkarni (Sanjeevani)- 16wkts

4. Musheer Khan (NPCA)- 14wkts

5. Sumeet Prajapati (Olympia)- 14wkts

6. Vaishwik Chiplunkar (GSC)-13wkts

7. Ayush Zimre (GSC)-13 wkts

8. Aryan Dalal (MIG)- 11wkts

9.  A. Dakwe (MIG)- 11wkts

10. Prajwal Rai (MIG)- 11wkts




www.sportsnasha.com is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons