Mumbai Super League TT to being from 8 June


Mumbai Super League Table Tennis Championships will be held in Worli. This is the third year of the tournament. It will include junior and senior players. The competition will be played for a total of 4 days.

In this championship, the winner will get Rs 1.80 lakh, the runners-up will get a reward of Rs. 120,000, while the third and fourth prizes will be given Rs. 70 thousand and 50 thousand rupees. There are 10 teams in this tournament. There are 6 players in each team. Six players from each team (male, female, junior boy, junior girl, cadet boy) will include players from different ages. Ten teams are divided into two groups. Each group will have 5 teams. Besides, the conference will be attended by NSCN Chairman Monish Bhansali, Kamlesh Mehta Director, Eleven Sports, Mahendra Chiplankar, Joint Secretary, MCDTTA, Jigar Ramabhiya, MSL League Chairman and owners of each team and others

The competition will be held from 9.30 am to 12.00 pm and in the evening from 4.00 pm to 8.30 pm from 8th June to 11th June 2017 at Worli’s NSCI Club organized by XI Sports.

Group-A: King Pong, The Top Spinners, Supreme Fighters, ACE, MTC Royals.

Group-B: High Tide, Kool Smashers, Blazing Bashers, Phantom Stars, Century Warriors

SPORTSNASHA is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons