13 players to score century in all forms of Cricket – By Suhas Bengeri


Hashim Amla became 13th player to score century in all formats of cricket

No. player Country
1 Suresh Raina India
2 Rohit Sharma India
3 Chris Gayle West Indies
4 Brendon McCullum New Zealand
5 Tillakaratne Dilshan Sri Lanka
6 Martin Guptill New Zealand
7 Tamim Iqbal Bangla Desh
8 Ahmed Shehzad Pakistan
9 Mahela Jayawardene Sri Lanka
10 Faf Du Plessis South Africa
11 Shane Watson Australia
12 Rahul India
13 Amla South Africa


Surprise:  No Englishman


www.sportsnasha.com is a venture of SRC SPORTSNASHA ADVISORS PVT LTD. It is a website dedicated to all sports at all levels. The mission of website is to promote grass root sports.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons