Latest News:
All-round show by Rashid Khan powers Sunrisers Hyderabad to IPL 2018 final|| Advertisement-Amit Vidwans-Financial Counsellor and wealth manager-Contact-9920912135

Top 10 Batsman with most number of fours in T20’s


  1. TM Dilshan(SL)– 223fours in 80T20’s
  2. Brendon Mcculum(NZ)– 199fours in 71 T20’s
  3. Virat Kohli* (IND)– 196fours in 50T20’s
  4. Mohammad Hafeez(PAK)- 175fours in 78T20’s
  5. Mahela Jayawardene(SL)– 173fours in 55 T20’s
  6. Martin guptil (NZ)– 179 fours in 61 T20’s
  7. David Warner*(AUS)- 162 fours in 63T20’s
  8. AB De Villiers* (SA)– 131 fours in 76 T20’s
  9. Chris Gayle* (WI)- 131 fours in 51T20’s
  10. Graeme Smith (SA)- 123fours in 33T20’s
  11. Kevin Pietersen (ENG)- 119fours in 37 T20’s


Haineel Shah


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *